League Leaders Shield 2017 Post Match Interviews 767

Resource type: Video (2010s)
Owner/contributor: Tim Anderson
Last updated: 11/07/2017

Thursday 17th August Winners of the League Leaders Shield 2017. Filmed by Tim Anderson, interviewer Harvey Wiles. Post-match interviews with Luke Gale, Steve Gill, Nathan Massey , Mike McMeeken, Grant Millington, Greg Minikin, Danny Orr, Daryl Powell, Jake Webster.

© 2019 Castleford Tigers Heritage Project
© 2017-2019 Castleford Tigers Heritage Project | Site by One to One Development Trust | Copyright and disclaimer