Honours Plaque 300 Club 170

Resource type: Plaques or Cups
Contributor: Malcolm Billingham
Owner: Castleford RLFC
Last updated: 07/10/2017

Description: Castleford RLFC Honours plaque 300 Club - all players who have made at least 300 appearances for Castleford.
John Joyner, Arthur Atkinson, Alan Hardisty, George Lewis, Tommy Taylor, Harold Haley, George "Charlie" Howard, Ken Pye, Albert Lunn, John Sheridan, Keith Hepworth, Peter Small, Derek Edwards, Clive Dickinson, Trevor Briggs, Mick Redfearn, Malcolm Reilly, Robert Spurr, Kevin Ward, Keith England, Dean Sampson
Sponsored by Signs and Designs
Donated by Castleford RL Players Association

Hold and drag to see more detail in the image

NOTE: If you decide to share a photo from this website on social media (or elsewhere) please ensure that you state that it was sourced from the Castleford Tigers Heritage Project website at www.castigersheritage.com. Volunteers have worked hard to produce this information and your assistance in promoting the site to a wider audience by encouraging them to visit is greatly appreciated. Thank you.

© 2019 Castleford Tigers Heritage Project
© 2017-2019 Castleford Tigers Heritage Project | Site by One to One Development Trust | Copyright and disclaimer