A Team 1972-73 803

Resource type: Teams (1970s)
Owner: Alan Baker
Last updated: 10/09/2018


Castleford 'A' Team 1972-73 Season

Yorkshire Senior Competition League Leaders, Champions and Challenge Cup Winners

Back: Derek Woodhall, Jimmy Huddleston, Graham Blakeway, Terry Biscombe, Alan Ackroyd, John Joyner, Charlie Birdsall, Les Shaw

Middle: Brian Garbutt, Paul Higgins, Glenn Knight, Gary Stepehens, Bob Spurr, Steve Brunyee, John Walsh

Front: Terry Richardson, Alan Baker

Hold and drag to see more detail in the image

NOTE: If you decide to share a photo from this website on social media (or elsewhere) please ensure that you state that it was sourced from the Castleford Tigers Heritage Project website at www.castigersheritage.com. Volunteers have worked hard to produce this information and your assistance in promoting the site to a wider audience by encouraging them to visit is greatly appreciated. Thank you.

© 2019 Castleford Tigers Heritage Project
© 2017-2019 Castleford Tigers Heritage Project | Site by One to One Development Trust | Copyright and disclaimer