Autographed programme 20 December 1966 260

Resource type: Autographs (1960s)
Contributor: Paul Hampton
Last updated: 15/03/2017

Description: 20 December 1966 Castleford v Swinton BBC 2 Floodlit Competition Final, although signatures do not seem to be from the game - Keith Hepworth, Peter Small, John Moore (Hull KR), Mick Redfearn, Ron Hill, D. Cooper, Alan Hardisty, Mal Reilly, Dave Elliot (Hull KR), Roy Ward, Chris Young (Hull KR), Dennis Hartley, Alan Burwell (Hull KR), Jack Austin, Trevor Bedford, Tony Miller, Clive Dickinson, Phil Lowe (Hull KR), Bill Bryant, Roger Millward (Hull KR), Trevor Briggs

Hold and drag to see more detail in the image

NOTE: If you decide to share a photo from this website on social media (or elsewhere) please ensure that you state that it was sourced from the Castleford Tigers Heritage Project website at Volunteers have worked hard to produce this information and your assistance in promoting the site to a wider audience by encouraging them to visit is greatly appreciated. Thank you.

© 2019 Castleford Tigers Heritage Project
© 2017-2019 Castleford Tigers Heritage Project | Site by One to One Development Trust | Copyright and disclaimer