1992 First Day Stamp issue 177

Resource type: Letters or Documents (1990s)
Contributor: Paul Hampton
Last updated: 24/06/2017

Description: 1992 First Day stamp issue envelope.
Inside contains Castleford 1992 Wembley squad autographs Dean Sampson, Tawara Nikau, Lee Crooks, Graham Southernwood, Jon Wray, Graham Steadman, David Nelson, Tony Smith, Darryl van de Velde (coach), St John Ellis, Grant Anderson, Richie Blackmore, Graeme Bradley, Keith England, Martin Ketteridge, Mike Ford,

Hold and drag to see more detail in the image

NOTE: If you decide to share a photo from this website on social media (or elsewhere) please ensure that you state that it was sourced from the Castleford Tigers Heritage Project website at www.castigersheritage.com. Volunteers have worked hard to produce this information and your assistance in promoting the site to a wider audience by encouraging them to visit is greatly appreciated. Thank you.

© 2019 Castleford Tigers Heritage Project
© 2017-2019 Castleford Tigers Heritage Project | Site by One to One Development Trust | Copyright and disclaimer