Yorkshire Cup Winners 1991 473

Resource type: Print or Photograph (1990s)
Contributor: Malcolm Billingham
Last updated: 15/06/2017

Description: Yorkshire Cup winners 20 October 1991. Celebrating on the Elland Road pitch are back l/r Ian St John Ellis, Richard Blackmore, Neil Battye, Shaun Irwin, Tony Smith, Grant Anderson, David Nelson, Graeme Bradley, Martin Ketteridge. Front l/r Keith England, Graham Southernwood, Dean Sampson, Tawera Nikau, Mike Ford after beating Bradford Northern 28 - 6.
photographs / photography

Hold and drag to see more detail in the image

NOTE: If you decide to share a photo from this website on social media (or elsewhere) please ensure that you state that it was sourced from the Castleford Tigers Heritage Project website at www.castigersheritage.com. Volunteers have worked hard to produce this information and your assistance in promoting the site to a wider audience by encouraging them to visit is greatly appreciated. Thank you.

© 2019 Castleford Tigers Heritage Project
© 2017-2019 Castleford Tigers Heritage Project | Site by One to One Development Trust | Copyright and disclaimer